Board of Directors

The False Creek Yacht Club is managed under the direction of 14 Directors known as the Board of Directors. Election to the Board is held during the Annual General Meeting. Please see below for the board of directors of 2015-2016:

Commodore: Gerry Prefontaine

Vice Commodore: John Moody

Past Commodore: Craig Minielly

Fleet Captain: Court Touwslager

Staff Captain: Hans Fuller

Rear Commodore Marina: Peter Jacobs

Rear Commodore House: Ron Laporte

Treasurer: Stewart Ingram

Secretary: Mary LePatourel

Membership: Vacant

Social: Ali Eighani

Junior Activities: David Hollands

Member at Large: Jim Weber

Member at Large: Vacant